Honors Advisory Board Faculty

School and Divisional Advisory:

  • Nursing: Dr. Lori Dambaugh
  • Education: Dr. Lucia Guarino
  • Pharmacy: Dr. David McCaffrey
  • Natural Sciences and Math: Dr. Jonelle Mattiacio and Dr. Ryan Gantner
  • Social Sciences: Dr. Lauren Kocman
  • Humanities: Dr. Rob Ruehl
  • Business: to come

Program Advisory:

  • Dr. Kristin Picardo, Center for Student Research & Creative Work
  • Dr. Tom Kim, Core Director and Associate Dean, A&S
  • Dr. Kimberly Chichester, Director of Science Scholars
  • Dr. Michelle Erklenz-Watts, Director of Academic Student Support
  • Terri Travaglini, Assistant Dean of Students
  • Kourtney Blackburn, Alumna, Access Services Librarian
  • Stacy Lederman. Director of Freshman Admissions


Posted by / September 13, 2019
Melissa Bissonette

Melissa Bissonette

Faculty, Full-Time @ 6/9/2005 10:44:50 AM